Death’s Master is now available from Immanion Press

 

book_deaths_master_small

We are pleased to announce that the third book of Tanith Lee’s praised ‘Tales from the Flat Earth’ series, ‘Death’s Master’ is now available through Immanion Press on Amazon’s Kindle.

Death’s Master is the third book of the dazzling high fantasy series ‘Tales from the Flat Earth’. In the tradition of One Thousand and One nights, the book explores an ancient world in a series of connected tales.

Long time ago when the Earth was Flat, beautiful indifferent Gods lived in the airy Upperearth realm above, curious passionate demons lived in the exotic Underearth realm below, and mortals were relegated to exist in the middle. Chuz, Prince Madness, third of the Lords of Darkness – who is the incarnation of beauty on one side, and of foul corruption on the other – ‘takes pity’ on the world. In his gentle soft embrace mortal minds repose in a tide of illusion and twisted desire. Yet no one is immune from the sweetest madness of all, and even immortals fall at the cast of the bone dice…
  
Enter this vivid world of brilliant darkness and beauty, of shimmering palaces and extraordinary elegant beings, of merciless passions and undying love. Discover the exotic and wondrous landscapes of the Flat Earth.

We appreciate your feedback! All comments are responded to as quickly as possible!

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s