Artist Endorsement

If you are an author that had a cover designed by an artist, and loved their work, we would like to hear from you! I know personally I never understood the whole drawing thing, I am no artist, the best I can manage is stick figure people🙂

But, I think our covers are the best! The artists work very hard to capture the idea of the author and come up with wonderful art that really does in my opinion at least mirror art to words.

If you have an artist that you love and would like to recommend that artist to other authors please post their link and comment here for other authors to read. I would ask that you post links to the artists when possible so that others can visually see the artists work.

We appreciate your feedback! All comments are responded to as quickly as possible!

