Resource-Amazon Author Central

Amazon Author Central: Like me, I am sure many of you did not know you can alter and update your Amazon book listing by using Amazon Central so thanks to Storm for forwarding that info from a fellow author.

All you have to do is go here: https://authorcentral.amazon.com/gp/landing

Create an account and find your book, I found it was easier to find my book by using my ISBN number so grab that off the Immanion Press or Megalithica Books and just copy and paste that number and voila, you then have an account! Pretty sweet! I am waiting for my confirmation, and will let my fellow authors know what you can and cannot do. But, still a great tool to further promote yourself as sometimes the descriptions are really small and it does not often include information about the author for example websites.

We appreciate your feedback! All comments are responded to as quickly as possible!

